India’s biggest English-speaking stand-up comedian is back in London.

Vir has performed all over the world, from the Melbourne International Comedy Festival, Montreal Just For Laugh and the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and sold over half a million tickets to his shows along the way.

 

‘He’s a consummate pro, giving arena quality craft to a fringe-sized room.’
Chortle

 

Now he’s heading back to the UK with another show packed full of comedy and his unrivalled charisma and showmanship.

 

You are booking for a performance with full capacity seating. Read more here. 

 

Pricing and availability

Mon 13 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
Tue 14 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
Wed 15 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
Thu 16 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
Fri 17 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Sat 18 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B Sold out
Standing £22.00
Last few
Mon 20 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
Tue 21 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
Wed 22 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
Thu 23 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
Fri 24 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Sat 25 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£22 £26
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.