Get in touch

Here's the best ways to contact us.

General Enquiries

Creative Engagement

Projects, participation & Labs
Email me


Invoices & payment enquiries
Email me


Feedback, queries & complaints)
Email me

General Enquiries

Questions & requests
Email me

Press & Media

Interviews, reviews & image requests
Email me

Soho Theatre Player

Technical & purchasing enquiries
Email me


Scripts & pitches
Email me

Ticket Enquiries

Requests, group bookings & membership enquiries
Email me

Venue Hire

Hire our spaces in the daytime
Email me


Mark Godfrey

Executive Director & CEO

Sam Hansford

Co-Executive Director

Annie Jones

Executive Assistant

Bhavita Bhatt

Fundraising & Partnerships Director


Dame Heather Rabbatts DBE


Nicholas Allott OBE

Board Member

David Aukin

Board Member

Farzana Baduel

Board Member

Lucy Davies

Co-Chair - Soho Theatre Walthamstow

Hani Farsi

Board Member

Lornette Harley

Board Member

Fawn James

Board Member

Shaparak Khorsandi

Board Member

Jeremy King OBE

Board Member

Kate Mayne

Board Member

David Reitman

Board Member


David Luff

Head of Theatre

Alessandro Babalola

Creative Associate & Soho Theatre Walthamstow Co-Chair

Rose Abderabbani

Theatre Programme Manager

Maddie Wilson


Pooja Sivaraman

Creative Associate

Steve Lock

Head of Comedy

Kathryn Craigmyle

Comedy Programmer

Lee Griffiths

Comedy Producer

Dimple Pau

Assistant Comedy Producer

Jet Vevers

Comedy Programmer: Soho Theatre Walthamstow

Jessica Draper

Head of Creative Engagement

Shazad Khalid

Community Engagement Officer

Charlie Bindels

Creative Learning Producer

Jules Haworth

Creative Engagement Associate

Orla Newmark

Creative Learning Coordinator

Max Elton

Verity Bargate Award Literary Associate

Audience & Communications

Kelly Fogarty

Co-Communications Director

Peter Flynn

Co-Communications Director

Angela Dias

Deputy Director of Communications

Lou Doyle

Communications Assistant: Press & PR

Hannah Andrews

Communications Manager: Marketing

Val Londono

Communications Officer: Marketing

Conor Jatter

Graphic Designer

Rhys T Mathews

Digital Content Manager

Laura-Inès Wilson

Communications Officer: Social Media

Mariko Primarolo

Head of Ticketing and Sales

Jack Cook

Audience Manager: Ticketing

Lainey Alexander

Audience and Communications Officer

Fuad Ahammed

Audience and Communications Officer

Jen Wakeford

Audience Manager: Front of House

Sophy Plumb

Deputy Audience Manager

Mischa Alexander, Erol Arguden, Brenton Arrendell, Auriella Campolina, Em Carr, Geri Carr, Holly Cuffley, Oscar Holloway, Coco Jackson, Hana Jennings, Labake Jolaoso, Lee King-Brown, Theo Knight, Tilly Marples, Kit Miles, Paul Murphy, Fiona Oakley, Janisha Perera, Jesse Phillippi, Theo Ray, Rosie Revan, Fash Rokey, Alexis Sakellaris, Xavier Singer-Kingsmith, Genevieve Sinha, Johnie Spillane, Sami Sumaria, Abby Timms, Lauren Tranter, Jade Warner-Clayton, Joanne Williams, Eilis Woods.

Audiences Team

Finance, Admin & Operations

Julie Beechey

Operations Director


Head of Finance

Paige Miller

Finance Officer

Tanya B

Finance and Admin Assistant

Stephen Saleh

Building & Office Manager

Rebecca Dike

Building & Hires Coordinator


Stefan Andrews

Technical & Production Manager

Scott Bradley

Senior Technician

Jimmy Furre


Matt Iles


Amy Whitby-Baker

Senior Technician

Tom Younger


Soho Theatre Bar

Kim Beeching

Head of Food & Beverage

Rishay Naidoo

Bar Manager

Damian Regan

Deputy Bar Manager

Caroline Regan

Bar Supervisor

Jack Parry

Bar Supervisor

Visit Dean Street

We’re bang in the centre of the creative heart of the city. There’s many buses, tubes, taxis, bikes and scooters to get you here. See all your options on Google Maps. Nearest tubes are the Central Line and Northern Line (Tottenham Court Road) and the Elizabeth Line (Tottenham Court Road – Dean Street exit).

View on Google Maps