Lady Rizo: Red, White and Indigo

Fri 14 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

More Info Book Now

Touch

Thu 6 July - Sat 26 Aug 2017, evenings 7.15pm, matinees 3pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

The Magic Flute

Wed 6 Sep - Sat 7 Oct 2017, 7pm (Thu and Sat 2pm matinees excluding Thu 7 Sep)

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Scorch

Tue 1 - Sat 12 Aug 2017, 7pm. Sat matinees 2.30pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Half Breed

Mon 11 - Sat 30 Sep 2017, 7.15pm. Sat Matinees 2.30pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 6.30pm. Matinees Saturdays 9, 16, 23, 30 Dec 6 Jan and Thu 21, Fri 22, Wed 27, Thu 28, Fri 29 Dec, 2pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Sam Simmons: A-K

Tue 25 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

The Comedy Happening

Fri 7 Jul and Fri 18 Aug 2017, 11.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Spencer Jones: The Audition – Edinburgh Preview

Wed 26 - Thu 27 Jul 2017, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Luke Heggie: Rough Diamanté

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Greg Proops: The Smartest Man in The World

Fri 18 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 7pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

DENIM: World Tour Edinburgh Preview

Fri 26 May, Fri 30 Jun and Fri 28 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Brent Morin

Mon 14 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Anne Edmonds: No Offence, None Taken – Edinburgh Preview

Fri 28 and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

James Veitch: Dot Con (and Some Extra Bits)

Mon 14 - Wed 16 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Gad Elmaleh

Thu 17 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

July 2017

Coming up

View All >

Thu 27 July

Fri 28 July

Sat 29 July

Mon 31 July

Tue 1 August

Wed 2 August

Thu 3 August

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

This sad face -our box office in midst of contacting bookers. Massive shoutout to Aditi Mittal who's stepping in la… https://t.co/G6uDQFBP5w

Read this on Twitter

Ooh a challenge for @LadyRizo ★★★★ 'She could sing the football results and still make them sound vibrant and sexy' https://t.co/hHqeeg4jVt

Read this on Twitter

We freaking love our city so BIG LOVE from all of us inc our #Touchtheplay cast for the @MayorofLondonhttps://t.co/wdOjkaCZBA

Hot off the press

  1. Soho Meets… Byron Gold

    1. Hi! Nice to meet you, what’s your name?Byron Gold 2. Where are you from?East London 3. Sorry, didn’t get you ...

  2. Stephen Jackson's Roller Diner opening night fright

    Stephen Jackson was looking a little green in the bar after the official opening night of his show Roller Diner so w...

  3. Ursula Martinez: Free Admission Tour 2017

    The Olivier Award-winning performance provocateur is back on her dirty soap box. Following on from the success of My...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Donate Now

Make a donation today and help us discover and nurture new artists and writers.