Night’s End

Mon 27 Nov - Sat 2 Dec 2017, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

Mon 11 - Sat 16 Dec 2017, 9.45pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 6.30pm. Matinees Thu 21, Fri 22 Dec and Sat 9,16 Dec and 6 Jan, 2pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Wild Bore

Tue 21 Nov - Sat 16 Dec 2017, 8pm. Sat matinees 3.30pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Sinners Club

Tue 5 - Sat 30 Dec 2017, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Natalie Palamides: LAID

Thu 9 Nov 8.45pm, Fri 10 - Sat 18 Nov 8.30pm, Fri 22 – Sat 30 Dec 2017, 9pm and Tue 2 – Sat 13 Jan 2018, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Jon Pointing: Act Natural

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Elf Lyons: Swan

28 Nov - 2 Dec 2017, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Pecs: The 80’s Show

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 9.15pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Fin Taylor: Lefty Tighty Righty Loosey

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 9.15pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Nick Cody: On Fire

Mon 27 Nov - Sat 2 Dec 2017, 9.15pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Ronny Chieng

Mon 20 - Thu 23 Nov 9.30pm, and Fri 24 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 6.30pm & 9.30pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Steen Raskopoulos: The Coolest Kid in Competitive Chess

Mon 27 Nov - Sat 2 Dec 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Police Cops In Space

Thu 30 Nov - Sat 2 Dec and Thu 7 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 10.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Jordan Brookes: Body of Work

Thu 9 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 10pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Phil Wang: Kinabalu

Tue 28 Nov - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 7.15pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Jayde Adams: Jayded

Mon 11 - Sat 16 Dec 2017, 9.15pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

November 2017

Coming up

View All >

Tue 21 November

Wed 22 November

Thu 23 November

Fri 24 November

Sat 25 November

Mon 27 November

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

Woooop! @ronnychieng is back in the house tonight, people. It's been a while https://t.co/t7GfMCdTGv

Read this on Twitter

👇👇👇 Y'all heard her. SYC applications are OPEN for term 2 folks AND you can totes get tickets for the December shar… https://t.co/nIVpkC1KWF

Hot off the press

  1. Soho Theatre meets... Jon Pointing

    We had a chat with Jon Pointing ahead of his show here Hi! Nice to meet you, what’s your name? Jon Pointing Where ...

  2. Fleabag UK Tour 2018

    Following the BAFTA award-winning BBC series, DryWrite and Soho Theatre bring you the acclaimed stage production of ...

  3. Soho Theatre meets... Jen Wakefield #SohoRising17

    The Soho Theatre Young Company (SYC) is a melting pot of new and growing talent for those aged 11+. With numerous co...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Donate Now

Make a donation today and help us discover and nurture new artists and writers.