You, Me and Everything Else

Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2016, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Eggs Collective Get A Round

Tue 10 - Sat 14 May 2016, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Wendy Hoose

Tue 12 Apr - Sat 7 May 2016, 7.30pm. Thu & Sat matinees 3pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Monster Raving Loony

Sat 14 May - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 7pm (2.30pm Sat matinees)

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Ivo Graham: No Filter

Wed 4 & Thu 5 May 2016, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Alex Edelman: Everything Handed to You

Tue 10 – Wed 25 May, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Zoe Coombs Marr: Trigger Warning

Tue 30 Aug - Sat 10 Sept 2016, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Dane Baptiste: Reasonable Doubts

Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2016, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Sara Pascoe: Animal

Mon 16 - Sat 28 May 2016, 9.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour

Thu 29 Sep - Sat 1 Oct, Wed 5 & Thu 6 Oct 2016, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Marcus Brigstocke: Why the Long Face?

Mon 25 Apr - Sat 7 May 2016, 9.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Mae Martin: Us

Tue 31 May - Sat 4 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

The Vaudevillians: Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales

Mon 25 Apr - Wed 18 May 2016, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Ron Funches

Fri 10 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 9.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

May 2016

Coming up

View All >

Mon 2 May

Tue 3 May

Wed 4 May

Thu 5 May

Fri 6 May

Sat 7 May

Mon 9 May

Tue 10 May

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

We're saying farewell to the @Punch1ngTheSky team tonight, but not before 1 final show. Still time to get tix y'all https://t.co/ZsWfeF3wUb

Read this on Twitter

Hey, you lot! We'e after a new marketing assistant in #TeamSoho. You've got til Tue 10 May to get your apps in. GO! https://t.co/rmxO24EOfd

Read this on Twitter

Our 3rd #ANationsTheatre show comes from the awesome @camisadoclub. You, Me & Everything Else is here next week https://t.co/mOjJynSeQy

Hot off the press

  1. Soho Theatre Meets... Camisado Club

    Theatre company Camisado Club tell us about the inspiration behind their show You, Me and Everything Else. You can c...

  2. Soho Theatre meets... Lizi Patch

    Writer Lizi Patch talks to us about the internet, porn, and her new show Punching The Sky which is here as part of A...

  3. Soho Theatre meets... Gabriel Bisset-Smith

    We caught Gabriel Bisset-Smith in the bar on his way to the upstairs toilet and thought we’d have a quick chat wit...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Aged 14-19? Get Involved!

Applications open for SYC Theatre Makers and Comedy Lab Skills.

Waltham- stow

Keep up to date with our plans for the former Granada in Walthamstow.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.