Richard Gadd: Monkey See Monkey Do

Mon 9 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2017 7.30pm, matinees 4pm

Soho Downstairs

More Info Book Now

LETTERS TO WINDSOR HOUSE

Tue 31 Jan - Sat 11 Feb 2017, 7.15pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Two Man Show

Mon 20 Feb - Sat 4 March 2017, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Only Bones

Mon 23 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2017, 8.30pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Mr Swallow - Houdini

Tue 10 Jan - Sat 18 Feb 2017, Evenings 7pm, Matinees 3.30pm.

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Kill the Beast: Don’t Wake the Damp

Mon 20, Thu 23 & Sat 25 Mar 2017, 7pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Nath Valvo: Happy Idiot

Thu 12 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Suzi Ruffell: Common

Mon 30 Jan – Wed 1 Feb 2017, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Kieran Hodgson: Maestro

Mon 6 - Sat 11 Feb 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Brennan Reece: Everglow

Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 8.45pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Shappi Khorsandi: ‘Oh My Country!' From Morris Dancing to Morrissey

Tue 24 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Abandoman: Life + Rhymes

Wed 18 – 21 Jan 2017, 9.30pm & 11 Feb, 11.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Festival of the Spoken Nerd

Wed 11 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 9pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Chris Gethard: Career Suicide

Mon 23 Jan – Sat 4 Feb 2017, 9.45pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation

Mon 6 – Sat 18 Feb 2017, 8.30pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Bilal Zafar: Cakes

Mon 23 - Sat 28 Jan 2017, 8.45pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Scott Capurro’s Gay Turnaround

Mon 6 – Sat 11 Feb 2017, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Stephen K Amos: World Famous

Tue 14 - Sat 25 Feb 2017, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

January 2017

Coming up

View All >

Sat 21 January

Mon 23 January

Tue 24 January

Wed 25 January

Thu 26 January

Fri 27 January

Sat 28 January

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

We're getting super excited about @paulchowdhry joining @ComComPod next month. Let the good times roll. On. In https://t.co/UiO0e06CFU

Read this on Twitter

How'd you fancy some late night @Abandoman? Consider it SORTED. Feb 11 at 11.30pm. Never say we don't have your back https://t.co/ipoYN2CvQz

Read this on Twitter

We have a calculator & a sharpie @FOTSN #JustSaying #Memorabilia #ItWouldOnlyBeFair https://t.co/pMnTDhzf2c

Hot off the press

  1. Soho Theatre meets... Suzi Ruffell

    We had a chat with Suzi Ruffell ahead of her run here from Mon 30 Jan Hi! Nice to meet you, what’s your name?Hi, I...

  2. Soho Theatre meets... Bilal Zafar

    We caught up with Bilal Zafar ahead of his run here from 23 – 28 Jan Hi! Nice to meet you, what’s your name? Hel...

  3. Soho Theatre meets... Scott Gibson

    We had a chat with Scott Gibson ahead of his run here from Tue 20 Dec Hi! Nice to meet you, what’s your name? Scot...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Donate Now

Make a donation today and help us discover and nurture new artists and writers.