What is the sweatiest you’ve ever been?
When was the hottest you’ve ever felt?
How would you describe your orgasm?

Hello, we’re Ell and Mary.

We’re best friends and ex-girlfriends and we’re bored of playing it cool.

So this is a show about what gets you hot. We asked women and transpeople aged 11 to 97 what makes them sweat, flush, rub and gush. OK, we didn’t ask the 11 year old exactly the same questions.

We made a sweaty verbatim dance party out of their answers.

Following a sell-out run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Hotter is launching arse-first in your direction. Blushing already?

 

Brought to you by award-winning director Jessica Edwards (Sparks, Denim) and producer Ellie Keel.

Evening Standard – Fringe Best New Writing Selection 2018

 

Pricing and availability

Tue 11 Jun 7.00pm
Wed 12 Jun 7.00pm
Thu 13 Jun 7.00pm
Fri 14 Jun 7.00pm
Sat 15 Jun 7.00pm
Mon 2 Sep 7.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 3 Sep 7.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 4 Sep 7.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 5 Sep 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Fri 6 Sep 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 7 Sep 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.