Dr Brown is making a new show.

Or showing a new make. Or newing a making showing browning doctoring. Starting from nothing. Maybe funny, maybe not. Maybe haha, maybe hoho. This could be something big. Really big in a small way. Good-bye. Hello.

Director of Natalie Palamides’ shows Laid (Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Newcomer 2017) and Nate (★★★★★ – Guardian).

As seen in Feel Good and Netflix Presents: The Characters.

 

WINNER:  Edinburgh Comedy Award
WINNER: Best Show at Melbourne International Comedy Festival

 

Photo credit: Dalia Sciama

Pricing and availability

Mon 8 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Tue 9 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Wed 10 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Thu 11 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Fri 12 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Sat 13 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Mon 15 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Tue 16 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Wed 17 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Thu 18 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Fri 19 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Sat 20 Aug 9.15pm
£12.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £12
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.