WINNER Best Newcomer, Melbourne International Comedy Festival 2018

Hi, I’m Danielle, my grandad calls me Bush Rat.

Once I was bored and my grandad gave me a magnifying glass to burn my dead dog’s name onto a small wooden crucifix so we could put it on his grave. Anyway, please come to my comedy show I won RAW Comedy in 2016, I’ve been on Get Krack!n, I did comedy at the Opera House for Just for Laughs and just won the Best Newcomer at the 2018 Melbourne Comedy Festival.

Pricing and availability

Wed 23 Jan 7.00pm
£11.00 Book now
Thu 24 Jan 7.00pm
£11.00 Book now
Fri 25 Jan 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 26 Jan 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Mon 28 Jan 7.00pm
£11.00 Book now
Tue 29 Jan 7.00pm
£11.00 Book now
Wed 30 Jan 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Thu 31 Jan 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Fri 1 Feb 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 2 Feb 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £16
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.