Developed with Dr Brown and from the producers of the smash-hit award-winning shows Nate and Laid.

American comedian Courtney Pauroso makes her UK debut with a character clown show (definitely), burlesque show (eventually) and feminist allegory (sure, probably) all rolled into one surreal and stupid and heart-warming and thought-provoking and blindingly beautiful yet deceptively dark – and honestly, 100% perfect – hour of ground-breaking comedy.

A female. A journey. Twists and turns. Time and space. Laughter, tears, blood, bullshit. Etc. You get it. Any questions?

Pricing and availability

Mon 9 Sep 8.45pm
£13.00 Book now
Tue 10 Sep 8.45pm
£13.00 Book now
Wed 11 Sep 8.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Thu 12 Sep 8.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 13 Sep 8.45pm
£17.00 Book now
Sat 14 Sep 8.45pm
£17.00 Book now
Mon 16 Sep 8.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Tue 17 Sep 8.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Wed 18 Sep 8.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Thu 19 Sep 8.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 20 Sep 8.45pm
£17.00 Book now
Sat 21 Sep 8.45pm
£17.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£13 £17
AVAILABILITY
In London

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.