Sheep Soup presents:

House of Life (Edinburgh)

Thu 1 - Sun 25 Aug 60 minutes
House of Life is a travelling musical cult collective, hosted by the Rave-Rend, with one mission: to get you happy, at any cost.

A space to celebrate. To elevate. To lay out your shit and wash it away. The chance to achieve absolute euphoric togetherness through the relentless powers of music and vibes.

House Of Life is back after a sell-out run in 2023.

Tickets and show dates

Enjoy our bar as a member

Become a Soho Theatre Member for 10% off in the bar, plus discounts on shows and more.

Reserved seating

Discounts may be available on top prices for students, seniors, unwaged.

Access tickets available by registering with us. Find out more on the Access page, or login if you are registered already.

Thu 1 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 2 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 3 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 4 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Mon 5 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 6 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Wed 7 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 8 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 9 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 10 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 11 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 13 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Wed 14 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 15 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 16 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 17 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 18 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Mon 19 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 20 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Wed 21 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 22 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 23 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 24 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 25 Aug 8.55 pm
Full price
Book now