In the last 20 years we’ve grown from a company of five to an organisation of over a hundred.

From our artistic to our front of house, we work hard and enjoy our shows and bar. If you’re looking to join us, please head to our jobs section. In the meantime, let us introduce you to our core executive, artistic, administration and operational team.

General Enquiries


Mark Godfrey

Executive Director

Steve Marmion

Artistic Director


Nicholas Allott OBE


Beatrice Hollond

Vice Chair

Neil Mendoza

Vice Chair

David Aukin

Board Member

Moyra Doyle

Board Member

Hani Farsi

Board Member

Fawn James

Board Member

Shappi Khorsandi

Board Member

Jeremy King OBE

Board Member

Carolyn Ward

Board Member

Christopher Yu

Board Member

Vicky Jones

Board Member


David Luff

Theatre Producer

Charlotte Bennett

Associate Director

Lakesha Arie-Angelo

Resident Director

Sarah Dodd

Touring Producer

Rose Abderabbani

Programme Coordinator

Nadine Rennie

Casting Director

Adam Brace

Associate Dramaturg

Deirdre O'Halloran

Literary Associate

Jules Haworth

Education Producer

Holly De Angelis

Education Co-ordinator

Steve Lock

Comedy Producer

Kitty Edgar

Assistant Comedy Producer

Lee Griffiths

Comedy Associate


Melanie Geelan

Development Manager


Conor Jatter

Graphic Designer

Mary Howell

Assistant Graphic Designer

Paul Carroll

Deputy Box Office Manager

Gemma Leader, Alan Stratford, Emily Thomson

Box Office Supervisors

Lainey Alexander

Box Office Assistants

Operations, Technical & Bar

Simon Barfoot

Technical & Operations Director

Julie Marshall

Operations Manager

Andrew Birnie

Customer Manager

Nick Blount

Technical Manager

Sean Hawkins

Head of Lighting

Paolo Melis

Senior Technician

Paolo Carlotto

Head of Sound

Jenny Kassner

Upstairs Venue Manager

Damian Regan

Soho Theatre Bar Duty Manager

Abigail Acons-Grocock, Rachael Black, Meike Deveney, Annie Loach, Rachael Smith, Joanne Williams, Ally Wilson

Duty & Venue Managers

Brenton Arrendell, Scott Barnett, Daniel Bishop, Isabel Brodie, Hugh Coles, Connor Lennon, Kathryn Mather, Tara Rankine, Jim Robertson, Lizzie Schenk, Ed Theakston, Lucy Troy, Jade Warner-Clayton, Cara Withers

Front of House Staff


Kevin Dunn

Financial Controller

Kate Wickens

Finance Manager

Jawad Hanif

Finance Officer

Sign up for updates