What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

The Harvest

Thu 21 May - Sat 13 Jun, 7.15pm

Sheeps: Wembley Previews

Mon 25 - Sat 30 May, 9.15pm

Des Bishop: Made In China

Tue 26 - Sat 30 May, 9.30pm

Alfie Brown: Work In Progress

Tue 2 Jun, 7pm & Wed 3 Jun, 9.15pm

Wil Anderson: Free Wil

Tue 2 - Sun 14 Jun, 7.30pm

Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Mon 11 May, 8 Jun, 6 Jul, 7.15pm

Lines in the Sand

Wed 10 - Sat 13 June, 7.30pm. Thu & Sat matinees 2.30pm

Chef

Mon 15 June – Sat 4 July, 7pm. Saturday matinees, 2.30pm

Carl-Einar Häckner: Shards

Mon 15 – Sat 20 June, 7.30pm

The Pyramid Texts

Mon 15 – Sat 20 Jun, 8.30pm

Simon Munnery: Fylm School

Mon 18 May, Mon 22 Jun, Mon 20 Jul, 7.30pm

Alex Horne: Monsieur Butterfly

Mon 4 - Sat 16 May, 9.15pm & Mon 22 to Sat 27 Jun, 9pm

Jake Johannsen

Tue 23 - Mon 29 Jun, 7.30pm

Before Us

Tue 23 Jun – Sat 4 Jul, 8.30pm

Safe

Fri 26 June, 4pm

Stewart Lee: A Room With A Stew (Work in Progress)

Mon 29 June - Fri 17 July, 9.30pm, Wed 1 - Fri 3 July, 7.30pm

Lampedusa

Tue 30 June – Sat 25 July, 7.15pm Sat matinees 3pm

Standby For Tape Back-Up

Mon 6 – Saturday 11 July, 7pm

Puddles Pity Party

Tue 7 - Sat 25 Jul, 7.30pm

Silent

Tue 7 – Sat 25 July, 8.30pm

Blind

Mon 13 – Sat 25 July, 7pm

Aunty Donna

Mon 27 – Wed 29 Jul, 9.15pm

Michael Che

Thu 30 Jul - Sat 1 Aug, 9pm

Bears in Space

Mon 3 - Sat 22 Aug, 7.15pm (Sat matinees 2.30pm)

Carmen

Wed 5 Aug - Sat 19 Sep, 7pm. Thu & Sat mat 2pm

Iliza Shlesinger: Freezing Hot

Mon 17 – Sat 29 August, 7.30pm

Zoe Coombs Marr: Dave

Tue 1 - Sat 12 Sep, 9.15pm

Stewart Lee: A Room with A Stew

Mon 21 Sept 2015 - Fri 8 Jan 2016, times vary

Backstage in Biscuit Land

Tue 29 Sep - Sat 3 Oct, 7pm (Sat matinee 2.30pm)

Kim Noble: You’re Not Alone

Tue 8 Dec – Sat 9 Jan, 7.15pm

Archive

Joseph Morpurgo: Odessa

Thu 14 - Sat 16 May, 9pm

CHRISTEENE

Sun 10 May. Doors 8pm, show 9pm

Tim Arnold: The Soho Hobo

Sun 10 May, 7pm (Doors 6.30pm)