What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Stewart Lee at Leicester Square Theatre

2016: Tues 8 Nov – Sat 10 Dec Tues – Sat 7pm plus Mon 5 Dec Excluding: 25, 26 & 30 Nov & 9 Dec. 2017: Mon 2 – Sat 28 Jan Mon – Sat 7pm Excluding: 9, 11 & 14 Jan

Jayde Adams: 31

Mon 14 Nov, Mon 5 Dec, Tue 20 Dec 2016 - Sat 7 Jan 2017, 7pm

Daniel Sloss: So?

Mon 5 - Sat 10 Dec, 7.15

Fool For Love at Found111

Wed 26 Oct - Sat 17 Dec 2016

Nick Cody: Come Get Some

Mon 5 - Sat 10 Dec 2016, 7.30pm

Sofie Hagen: Shimmer Shatter

Mon 5 - Sat 17 Dec 2016, 5pm & 9pm

Fleabag

Mon 5 Dec - Fri 16 Dec 2016, 9.15pm, matinees 3pm.

Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales: Unwrapped

Mon 21 Nov - Sat 10 Dec 2016, 9.30pm & 11.30pm

Underneath

Tue 22 Nov - Sat 17 Dec 2016, 7pm

Le Gateau Chocolat: Icons

Mon 12 Dec 2016 - Sat 7 Jan 2017, 7.30pm

Dr. Carnesky’s Incredible Bleeding Woman

Tue 13 Dec 2016 - Sat 07 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Ellie Taylor: Infidelliety

Tues 13 – Weds 14 Dec 2016, 9.30pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Thu 15 December, 9.30pm

Michelle Wolf: So Brave

Fri 16 - Fri 30 Dec 2016, 9.30pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids

19 Nov, 3 & 17 Dec 2016, 21 Jan, 4 & 18 Feb, 12.30pm

Tom Allen: Indeed

Mon 28 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016, 9pm & Sat 17 Dec 2016, 9.15pm

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Mon 31 Oct, 28 Nov, 19 Dec 2016 7.15pm

Scott Gibson: Life After Death

Tue 20 Dec 2016 - Sat 14 Jan 2017, 8.45pm

Richard Gadd: Monkey See Monkey Do

Mon 9 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2017 7.30pm, matinees 4pm

Mr Swallow - Houdini

Tue 10 Jan - Sat 18 Feb 2017, Evenings 7pm, Matinees 3.30pm.

Festival of the Spoken Nerd

Wed 11 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 9pm

Nath Valvo: Happy Idiot

Thu 12 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Brennan Reece: Everglow

Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 8.45pm

Abandoman: Life + Rhymes

Wed 18 – 21 Jan 2017, 9.30pm

Katy Brand: I Was A Teenage Christian

Mon 23 – Sat 28 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

The Comedian’s Comedian Podcast with Stuart Goldsmith

Mons 23rd Jan, 20th Feb, 8th May, 5th June 2017, 7.30pm

Only Bones

Mon 23 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2017, 8.30pm

Bilal Zafar: Cakes

Mon 23 - Sat 28 Jan 2017, 8.45pm

Chris Gethard: Career Suicide

Mon 23 Jan – Sat 4 Feb 2017, 9.45pm

Suzi Ruffell: Common

Mon 30 Jan – Wed 1 Feb 2017, 9pm

LETTERS TO WINDSOR HOUSE

Tue 31 Jan - Sat 11 Feb 2017, 7.15pm

Rose Matafeo Is Finally Dead

Thu 2 - Sat 4 Feb 2017, 9pm

GUYS WE F@#KED: THE EXPERIENCE

Fri 3 & Sat 4 Feb 2017, 11.15pm

Scott Capurro’s Gay Turnaround

Mon 6 – Sat 11 Feb 2017, 7.30pm

Police Cops

Thu 9 – Sat 11 Feb 2017, 9pm

Stephen K Amos: World Famous

Tue 14 - Sat 25 Feb 2017, 7.30pm

Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester!

Tue 14 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 2017, 9.30pm

Two Man Show

Mon 20 Feb - Sat 4 March 2017, 7pm

MAX AND IVAN: OUR STORY

Mon 20 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2017, 7pm

Alfie Brown: Scissor

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Feb 2017, 8.45pm

Rhys James: Forgives

Tue 28 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2017, 7.30pm

Lucy Porter: Consequences

Thu 9 – Sat 18 Mar 2017, 7.30pm

Emma Sidi: Telenovela

Thu 16 to Sat 18 Mar 2017, 9.15pm

Zoe Coombs Marr: Trigger Warning

Thu 16 - Sat 25 Mar 2017, 9.30pm

Tez Ilyas: Made in Britain

Tue 21 – Sat 25 Mar 2017, 7.30pm

Adam Kay: Fingering A Minor On the Piano

Mon 3 Apr - Sat 15 Apr 2017, 9.30pm

Sophie Willan: On Record

Fri 21 Apr - Sat 29 Apr 2017, 8.30pm

Stuart Goldsmith: Compared to What

Tue 30 May - Sat 3 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Touch

Thu 6 July - Sat 12 Aug 2017, evenings 7.15pm, matinees 3pm

Archive

Lolly Adefope: Lolly 2

Mon 28 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016, 9.15pm

Pete Firman: TriX

Tue 22 – Sat 26 Nov 2016, 9.30pm

James Veitch: Game Face

Tue 22- Sat 26 Nov 2016, 9.15

Beth Vyse: As Funny As Cancer

Mon 21 Nov 2016, 7.30pm