What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Mon 26 Sep, 31 Oct, 28 Nov, 19 Dec 2016 7.15pm

Pappy's Presents: Secret Dudes Society

Mon 26 Sep, Mon 31 Oct, Mon 14 Nov, Mon 19 Dec, 9.15pm

Carnesky's Finishing School: Evening Classes

Thu Evenings 29 Sep - 1 Dec 2016, 6pm - 9pm

Two Man Show

Tue 6 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016, 7pm

Girls

Tue 27 Sep - Sat 29 Oct, 7.15pm (2.30pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Mon 1 & Tue 2 Aug, 9.30pm, Wed 3 Aug, 7.30pm & 9.30pm, Thu 15 Sep, 7.30pm. Tue 27 & Wed 28 Sep, 9.30pm.

Kieran Hodgson: Maestro

Wed 28 Sep - Sat 1 Oct & Tue 22 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016

Spine Tour 2016

Mon 12 Sep - Sat 12 Nov 2016

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour

Thu 29 Sep - Sat 1 Oct, Wed 5 & Thu 6 Oct 2016, 9.30pm

Pajama Men 2016 Tour

Mon 22 Aug - Sat 29 Oct

Josie Long: Something Better

Fri 30 Sep - Sat 15 Oct, 9.15pm

Spine

Mon 3 - Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7pm (4pm Sat matinee)

Horne Section: Jam Sessions

Mon 3 Oct, 14 Nov 2016, 7.15pm

Pajama Men: 2 Man 3 Musketeers

Tue 4 – Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7.30pm & 9.30pm (Fri & Sat)

Ahir Shah: Machines

Tue 4 - Sat 8 Oct 2016. 8.45pm

Mae Martin: Us

Tue 11 Oct 2016, 7.30pm

Carnesky's Finishing School for Beginners

Fri 14 - Sun 16, Sat 22 & Sun 23 Oct, 11am - 5pm

The Duke

Mon 17 - Sat 22 Oct, 8.45pm; Sat matinee, 4pm

Richard Gadd: Monkey See Monkey Do

Tue 18 Oct - Sat 12 Nov, 7pm Matinees Sat 29 Oct, 5 & 12 Nov, 4pm

Vir Das: Live in London

Mon 24 Oct – Sat 5 Nov 2016, 7.30pm

Daphne’s Second Show

Tue 25 Oct – Sat 5 Nov 2016, 8.30pm

Bits of Me Are Falling Apart

Wed 2 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016, 7.15pm ( 3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour at Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 3 - Sat 26 Nov 2016 (no Mon - Wed), 9.30pm

Stewart Lee at Leicester Square Theatre

2016: Tues 8 Nov – Sat 10 Dec Tues – Sat 7pm plus Mon 5 Dec Excluding: 25, 26 & 30 Nov & 9 Dec. 2017: Mon 2 – Sat 28 Jan Mon – Sat 7pm Excluding: 9, 11 & 14 Jan

Randy Writes a Novel

Tue 8 Nov -Sat 19 Nov 2016, 9.15pm

Fin Taylor: Whitey McWhiteface

Weds 9 - Sat 12 Nov 2016, 8.30pm

Mike Wilmot: Uncle

Wed 9 – Sat 12 Nov 2016, 9.30pm

Genesis

Tues 15 - Sat 19 Nov 2016, 7pm (Sat matinee 4pm)

Elliot Steel: Netflix 'n' Steel

Tue 15 - Wed 16 Nov 2016, 9pm

Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales: Unwrapped

Mon 21 Nov - Sat 10 Dec 2016, 9.30pm

Underneath

Tue 22 Nov - Sat 17 Dec 2016, 7pm

James Veitch: Game Face

Tue 22- Sat 26 Nov 2016, 9.15

Daniel Sloss: So?

Mon 5 - Sat 10 Dec, 7.15

Dr. Carnesky’s Incredible Bleeding Woman

Tue 13 Dec 2016 - Sat 07 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Stephen K Amos: World Famous

Tue 14 - Sat 25 Feb 2017, 7.30pm

Archive

Rob Auton: The Sleep Show

Wed 21 - Sat 24 Sep 2016, 8.45pm

The Truth to Power Cafe

Wed 21 - Sat 24 Sep, 6pm

Sam Simmons: Not a People Person

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Sep 2016, 9.30pm

Adam Hess: Feathers

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Sep, 9.30pm

Penny Arcade: Longing Lasts Longer

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Sep 2016, 7.30pm