What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Monster Raving Loony

Sat 14 May - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 7pm (2.30pm Sat matinees)

Radiant Vermin

Tue 17 – Sat 28 May 2016, 7.15pm (2.30pm Thu 26 matinee, 3.45pm Sat matinees)

Sara Pascoe: Animal

Mon 16 - Sat 28 May 2016, 9.15pm

Diane Chorley: Disco Nights

Thu 19 - Sat 28 May 2016, 9.30pm

Coffee House Sessions

Wed 18 & 25 May, Wed 1 Jun 2016, 6pm

Sean Patton

Thu 26 – Sat 28 May 2016, 7.30pm

Alistair Barrie: No More Stage Three

Thu 26 - Sat 28 May 2016, 9.30pm

The Comedy Project 2016

Mon 16, 23 & 30 May & Mon 6 Jun 2016, 8pm

Mae Martin: Us

Tue 31 May - Sat 4 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Horne Section: Jam Sessions

Mon 6 & 20 Jun, 4 & 18 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

This Much (or An Act of Violence Towards the Institution of Marriage)

Tue 7 Jun – Sat 2 Jul 2016, 7.15pm & 4pm Sat matinees

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Tue 7 - Thu 9 Jun, Wed 29 Jun & Wed 6 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Bec Hill: Caught On Tape

Wed 8 - Sat 11 Jun 2016, 9pm

Karagula

Fri 10 Jun - Sat 9 Jul, 7.15pm (2.15pm Sat matinees)

Andrew Doyle: Minimalism!

Fri 10 & Sat 11 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Ron Funches

Fri 10 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 9.15pm

Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Mon 9 May, 13 Jun & 11 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

Todd Barry: The Crowd Work Tour

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Shappi Khorsandi: Work In Progress

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 8.45pm; Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jul 2016, 9pm

Max & Ivan: The End

Mon 20 – Sat 25 Jun 2016, 9pm

Bridget Christie: Mortal - Work in Progress

Mon 20 Jun, 9.15pm. Tue 21 - Sat 25 Jun, 8.45pm. Mon 27 Jun, 9.15pm. Tue 5 & Wed 6 Jul 2016, 9pm

Fancy Chance: Flights of Fancy

Tue 21 & Wed 22 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Big Girl’s Blouse

Wed 22 – Sat 25 Jun 2016, 7pm

Fake It 'Til You Make It

Thu 23 - Sat 25 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Tue 28 Jun 2016, 7.45pm; Tue 5 Jul 2016, 9pm

Fury

Tue 5 - Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7pm (4pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Steve Bugeja: Day Release

Fri 8 & Sat 9 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

Funmbi Omotayo: Legal Immigrant

Mon 11 & Tue 12 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

The Tiger Lillies: Love For Sale

Thu 14 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Bridget Everett

Sat 16 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 9.30pm

Alan Carr: Work in Progress

Mon 18 - Wed 20 Jul 2016, 10.45pm

Villain

Tue 2 Aug 2016, 7pm

Isy Suttie: The Actual One

Mon 15 - Sat 27 Aug 2016, 7.15pm

Zoe Coombs Marr: Trigger Warning

Tue 30 Aug - Sat 10 Sept 2016, 7.30pm

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour

Thu 29 Sep - Sat 1 Oct, Wed 5 & Thu 6 Oct 2016, 9.30pm

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour at Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 3 - Sat 26 Nov 2016 (no Mon - Wed), 9.30pm

Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales: Unwrapped

Mon 21 Nov - Sat 10 Dec 2016, 9.30pm

Archive

George Egg: Anarchist Cook

Fri 20 & Sat 21 May 2016, 9.30pm

Milo McCabe: Genesisocide

Wed 18 & Thu 19 May 2016, 9.30pm

The Wonderful World of Lieven Scheire

Thu 12 - Sat 14 May 2016, 9.15pm

Eggs Collective Get A Round

Tue 10 - Sat 14 May 2016, 7pm

Kali

Mon 9 May, 8pm

Sofie Hagen: Bubblewrap

Fri 6 & Sat 7 May 2016, 9.15pm

Le Gateau Chocolat: Icons (Preview)

Thu 5 & Fri 6 May 2016, 8.45pm. Sat 7 May, 9.15

Dane Baptiste: Reasonable Doubts

Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2016, 7.30pm

You, Me and Everything Else

Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2016, 7pm