A late night musical kids party, but for adults

It’s Story-time, kids. Now sit still and LISTEN:

When it comes to children’s entertainment, nobody does it better than Sylvester ‘Silly’ String. A charming classical virtuoso and topdog in the lucrative West London kids’ parties market, every kid within a 5 mile radius of the Kings Road wants Silly String and his Silly Songs…until Spitta comes along. SPITTA is a Grime-obsessed maverick from East London who’s shaken up the scene and quickly become the talk of the Kensington playgrounds.

Starring Kiell Smith-Bynoe (star of BBC’s Ghosts) and Ed MacArthur (Murder for Two), String V SPITTA is a musical comedy about two rival children’s entertainers, from opposite sides of the tracks, who will do anything to be number one. Think Amadeus meets Flight of the Conchords, with musical numbers directed by Dizzee Rascal.

This is one party you won’t want to miss.

Pricing and availability

Mon 29 Nov 8.45pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 30 Nov 8.45pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 1 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Thu 2 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 3 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Sat 4 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Mon 6 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Tue 7 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Wed 8 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Thu 9 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 10 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Sat 11 Dec 8.45pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £22
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.