The Time Show is the latest comedy/theatre/spoken word show by writer and performer of some of what he writes Rob Auton.

Following on from his critically acclaimed shows about talking, hair, sleep, water, faces, the sky and the colour yellow, “the Fringe’s comedian laureate” (British Comedy Guide) now turns his attention to time. He will be asking questions such as “What time is it?” and “What is it time?”

‘a gripping yet hilarious performance…an incredible piece of stand-up comedy.’
★★★★ Evening Standard

Pricing and availability

Mon 16 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 17 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 18 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 19 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 20 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 21 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Mon 23 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 24 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 25 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 26 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 27 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 28 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £18
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.