‘I’ve been dead for three days.’ A woman. A suicide. A choice. A lie. A truth. An ending. Of sorts.

Life, Alice thinks, isn’t worth living. So she kills herself. But she’s stuck. A fly on the wall. Forced to watch the aftermath of her suicide and its ripple effect on her family and friends, Alice quickly learns that death changes people. And discovers that death isn’t the change she hoped for.

Fresh from an award-winning, sell-out run at Edinburgh Fringe 2017, Dust by Milly Thomas (Clique, BBC3; Clickbait and A First World Problem, Theatre503), directed by Sara Joyce, now transfers to London’s Soho Theatre.

Captioned performance: Thu 8 Mar

Please note: this performance has an age recommendation of 18+; it contains themes of a graphic nature and includes depictions of self harm and suicide. Please contact Box Office on 020 7478 0100 if you require further information.

 

Pricing and availability

Tue 20 Feb 7.15pm
Wed 21 Feb 7.15pm
Thu 22 Feb 7.15pm
Fri 23 Feb 7.15pm
Sat 24 Feb 3.30pm
Sat 24 Feb 7.15pm
£17.00 Last few
Tue 27 Feb 7.15pm
£16.00 Last few
Wed 28 Feb 7.15pm
£17.00 Last few
Thu 1 Mar 7.15pm
Fri 2 Mar 7.15pm
£14.00 Last few
Sat 3 Mar 3.30pm
£14.00 Book now
Sat 3 Mar 7.15pm
£14.00 Last few
Tue 6 Mar 7.15pm
£18.00 Last few
Wed 7 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Last few
Thu 8 Mar 7.15pm
Captioned
£15.00 Book now
Fri 9 Mar 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 10 Mar 3.30pm
£14.00 Book now
Sat 10 Mar 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Tue 13 Mar 7.15pm
£17.00 Last few
Wed 14 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Fri 16 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 17 Mar 3.30pm
£14.00 Book now
Sat 17 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£14 £18
ACCESS PERFORMANCES
Show only:
AVAILABILITY

DryWrite & Soho Theatre

Associate company DryWrite approached us to do an evening of shorts
Produced Mydidae by Jack Thorne in Soho Theatre Upstairs and transferred to West End
Developed Fleabag which went on to sell-out runs in Edinburgh and Soho Theatre Upstairs, and received an Olivier Award nomination
Director Vicky Jones wins the Verity Bargate Award and Soho Theatre stages the winning play, The One
Fleabag is remounted at Soho Theatre for a UK and international tour
Fleabag produced as a BBC TV series with international distribution, Phoebe Waller-Bridge wins a BAFTA for Best Female Performance in a Comedy Programme
Fleabag returns to Soho Theatre for a two-week run, tickets sell out in 10mins
Soho Theatre and Drywrite collaborate on Vicky Jones’ Touch, staged at Soho Theatre in summer 2017 and Fleabag returns to Edinburgh Fringe

We need your support to support artists early in their careers make innovative work.

Sign up for updates