Written and performed by Jasmine Lee-Jones, the winner of  Evening Standard Award 2019 and Critics’ Circle Theatre Award for Most Promising Playwright

Jaz is in her second year at drama school.  Jaz is tired of performing. Hence her conundrum. But when she stumbles across a piece of forgotten history – her life is changed forever…

fifty-seven minutes of ecstasy, cum, sweat and tears

all erased in a heartbeat

a click

a breath

all of it gone

untraceable lust

Except if you’re like me and you know how to backlog…

What does it mean to find yourself? Especially when it seems the world you live in is diametrically set against you doing just that?

Set against the sprawling backdrop of urban London across centuries, curious is a frank, funny and moving excavation of the lives of two actresses who are young, Black, queer and trying to find out who they are.

Jasmine Lee-Jones was the winner of  Evening Standard Award 2019 and Critics’ Circle Theatre Award for Most Promising Playwright for her play seven methods of killing kylie jenner at the Royal Court (reopening this summer).

 

You are booking for a performance with full capacity seating. Read more here. 

Pricing and availability

Thu 16 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 17 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 18 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Mon 20 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 21 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Wed 22 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Last few
Thu 23 Sep 7.30pm
Fri 24 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 25 Sep 3.00pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 25 Sep 7.30pm
BSL
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 27 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Tue 28 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Wed 29 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 30 Sep 3.00pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 30 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Fri 1 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 2 Oct 3.00pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 2 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 4 Oct 7.30pm
Audio described
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Tue 5 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Wed 6 Oct 7.30pm
Captioned
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Thu 7 Oct 3.00pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 7 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Fri 8 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 9 Oct 3.00pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 9 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 11 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Tue 12 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Wed 13 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Thu 14 Oct 3.00pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 14 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Fri 15 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 16 Oct 3.00pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 16 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £18.50
Standing £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £24
ACCESS PERFORMANCES
Show only:
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.