Grunge has gone global, indie kids are inheriting the earth, and a schoolgirl from Glenrothes is catapulted to a rock star lifestyle as the singer in a hot new indie band. Touring with Radiohead, partying with Blur, she was living the dream. Until she wasn’t.

Based on her meticulously detailed teenage diaries, this is the true story of Cora Bissett’s rollercoaster journey from the girl she was to the woman she wanted to be.

‘a roaring, exhilarating show.’
★★★★ Independent

Fresh from an award-winning, sold-out run at the Edinburgh Fringe, performed with a live band, and directed by Orla O’Loughlin (Mouthpiece), Cora celebrates life’s euphoric highs and epic shitstorms, asking what wisdom we should pass on to the next generation – and which glorious mistakes we should let them make.

Pricing and availability

Mon 9 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 10 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £18.50
Band B £16.50
Band C £15.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 11 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £19.50
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 12 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Last few
Fri 13 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £21.50
Band C £19.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 14 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Mon 16 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £18.50
Band B £16.50
Band C £15.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 17 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Wed 18 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £21.50
Band C £19.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Thu 19 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £21.50
Band C £19.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 20 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B Sold out
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Sat 21 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Mon 23 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Tue 24 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Wed 25 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Thu 26 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Fri 27 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Sat 28 Sep 7.00pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £24
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.