Bumhell. ‘The King of post-modern nonsense’ (Telegraph), comedy’s Tone returns to Soho Theatre with his most meaningful show to date after selling out his entire run at the 2018 Edinburgh Fringe with 'A Lost Show.'

Watch him and through laughter – rise, happier. You cry, with laugh. ‘What was that!?’ ‘I loved that’. Then you smile to yourself. ‘Tony, you grande dickhead, you making me thinking while you do ‘up’ voice shouting ‘n’ clownsing and then, somehow, through idiocy and your bones of funny – Tone, I know what you mean’.

A mind-changing, comedy-art, laugh-affirming experience you’ll never forget. Expect accents, observations, shouting, clowning, shadows, shadow puppets, a space bear puppet, music, bad music, falling and white face paint. This show finds the vulnerability in us all.

Tony has appeared on Have I Got News For You, The Alternative Comedy Experience, 8 Out Of 10 Cats and Never Mind The Buzzcocks. His radio credits include Arts Club with Will Gompertz (5Live), Tony Law: 21st Century Adventurer, Tony Law’s Surreal Guide To Surreal Comedy, Loose Ends and Infinite Monkey Cage.

Pricing and availability

Tue 6 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £11.00
Book now
Wed 7 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Thu 8 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Fri 9 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Sat 10 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Mon 12 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Tue 13 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Wed 14 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Thu 15 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Fri 16 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Sat 17 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.