EXTRA DATES ADDED DUE TO DEMAND

The sharply dressed, well-spoken, disparagingly camp son of working class Bromley, Tom Allen embarks on his debut solo tour.

As seen on Mock The Week, 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown, Live at the Apollo, The Great British Bake Off’s Extra Slice, The John Bishop Show, Channel 4’s Comedy Gala at the O2 and heard on Radio 4’s Just a Minute and News Quiz.

In the last year Tom has supported Sarah Millican around the world, sold out his Edinburgh and London runs and even passed his driving test!

Pricing and availability

Tue 10 Apr 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £18.00
Last few
Wed 11 Apr 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £18.00
Last few
Thu 12 Apr 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £18.00
Last few
Fri 13 Apr 7.30pm
Band A Sold out
Band B £21.00
Last few
Sat 14 Apr 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £21.00
Last few
Tue 17 Apr 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £18.00
Last few
Wed 18 Apr 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £18.00
Last few
Thu 19 Apr 7.30pm
Band A Sold out
Band B £19.00
Last few
Fri 20 Apr 7.30pm
Band A Sold out
Band B £21.00
Last few
Sat 21 Apr 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £21.00
Last few
Wed 11 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 12 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 13 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 14 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
Mon 16 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 17 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 18 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 19 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 20 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 21 Jul 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £22
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates