When banks and sandwich shops have more pride than we do, where can we go to be with our tribe?

It’s 2022. There’s a rainbow flag in every high street window, and no lesbian bar. Enter The Ministry of Lesbian Affairs: a lesbian choir on a mission to unite a disparate and dwindling community. Led by a world-weary conductor, the choir flirt, gossip and attempt to sing their way onto the main stage at Pride.

But harmony is more easily dreamt than realised in this heart-warming and musical Soho comedy about love, queerness, and belonging.

Supported by the Cara Delevingne Foundation

Image by Ella Mahony

Creatives

Iman Qureshi

Writer

Hannah Hauer-King

Director

Anna Reid

Set & Costume Designer

Zoe Spurr

Lighting Designer

Nicola Chang

Sound Designer & Co-Music Director

Victoria Calver

Co-Music Director & Vocal Coach

Kitty Wordsworth for Damsel Productions

Producer

Ameena Hamid for Soho Theatre

Producer

Pricing and availability

Thu 5 May 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.50
Band C £11.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 6 May 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.50
Band C £11.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Sat 7 May 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.50
Band C £11.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Mon 9 May 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.50
Band C £11.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 10 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 11 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 12 May 7.30pm
Fri 13 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 14 May 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 14 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Mon 16 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 17 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 18 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 19 May 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 19 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 20 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 21 May 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 21 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Mon 23 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Tue 24 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Wed 25 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Thu 26 May 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 26 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 27 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 28 May 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 28 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Mon 30 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Tue 31 May 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Wed 1 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Thu 2 Jun 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 2 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 3 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 4 Jun 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 4 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Mon 6 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Tue 7 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Wed 8 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Thu 9 Jun 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 9 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 10 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 11 Jun 2.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 11 Jun 7.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £22
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.