CULT COMEDY. LIVE MUSIC. ADVENTURE. COME AND WITNESS THE EPIC MUSICAL ODYSSEY

The Lost Disc is a riotous quest for the holy grail of recorded music.

Join discredited NME journalist Stu Morecambe as he searches for a legendary lost recording of three of the 20th century’s finest forgotten musicians.

But does it even exist?

Chock full of original songs, conspiracy theories and pop legend, The Lost Disc is what happens when Raiders of The Lost Ark meets 6Music.

Part gig, part play, part comedy show… and an alternative history of popular music.

Written and performed by Perrier Award Winner Will Adamsdale (Jackson’s Way) and Peter Sellers Comedy Award nominee Ed Gaughan (Skeletons). Starring Victoria Elliott (Vic & Bob’s Big Night Out) and John Lightbody (Ghost Stories) with a live score from cult favourites The London Snorkelling Team.

Directed by Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee Tom Parry (Pappy’s).

Pricing and availability

Mon 8 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £11.00
Book now
Tue 9 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £11.00
Book now
Wed 10 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Thu 11 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Fri 12 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Sat 13 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Mon 15 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Tue 16 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Wed 17 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Thu 18 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Fri 19 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Sat 20 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Mon 22 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Tue 23 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Wed 24 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Thu 25 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Fri 26 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Sat 27 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.