Part-play, part-cabaret, join our three MCs as they take you through a queer whirlwind of sad truths, joyful lies and Caribbean history.

How does one deal with coming out in a homophobic culture? With queer joy, yuh dun know.

Carnival is a commemoration despite and in spite of oppression. We Caribbean people celebrate through hard times, and here we are – celebrating and trying to unpack what it means to be queer in a place where it is outlawed. A dazzling show based upon interviews with queer women from Trinidad & Tobago – this is SPLINTERED.

Expect a form-breaking, joy-inducing cabaret with plenty wining and a f*cktonne of glitter – “come free up yuhself”

Image credit Myah Jeffers

Pricing and availability

Tue 15 Feb 7.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Wed 16 Feb 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Thu 17 Feb 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 18 Feb 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Sat 19 Feb 2.30pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 19 Feb 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Mon 21 Feb 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 22 Feb 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 23 Feb 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Thu 24 Feb 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 25 Feb 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Sat 26 Feb 2.30pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 26 Feb 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.