The Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Newcomer Nominee 2018, brings her highly anticipated debut show to the Soho Theatre, London.

Loving your children, spouse and ageing parents (in that order, please don’t tell my mother) is very hard work, very intense and a lot of the time it sucks. But who wants to live without love? Highly anticipated debut from the host of BBCR4’s Comedy of the Week podcast. As seen on QI (BBC2), Have I Got News for You (BBC1) and Alan Davies As Yet Untitled (Dave), and heard on the The Guilty Feminist podcast.

Pricing and availability

Mon 7 Jan 7.00pm
Tue 8 Jan 7.00pm
£20.00 Last few
Wed 9 Jan 7.00pm
£22.00 Last few
Thu 10 Jan 7.00pm
£23.00 Last few
Fri 11 Jan 7.00pm
£24.00 Last few
Sat 12 Jan 7.00pm
£23.00 Last few
Mon 14 Jan 7.00pm
£20.00 Last few
Tue 15 Jan 7.00pm
£19.00 Last few
Wed 16 Jan 7.00pm
£20.00 Last few
Thu 17 Jan 7.00pm
£21.00 Last few
Fri 18 Jan 7.00pm
Sat 19 Jan 7.00pm
£24.00 Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£19 £24

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.