Multi-award-winners and double-hyphen-users Sh!t Theatre are back with the project they’ve always dreamed of making.

A performance-art mega musical about the life of the first ever female president… whose name is… um…

Disco Dictators Becca and Louise bring ‘anarchy with bags of humour – slyly sliced by more serious concerns’ (Independent) in the show about a woman Andrew and Tim wish they could’ve written.

 

‘Surreal, clever and hilarious’.
★★★★ Daily Telegraph

 

See the world premiere of Evita Too with the original London cast (that’s us) before someone gets litigious.

Pricing and availability

Tue 27 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Wed 28 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Thu 29 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Restricted View £19.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Fri 30 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Sat 1 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Mon 3 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Restricted View £19.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Tue 4 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Restricted View £19.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Wed 5 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Thu 6 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Fri 7 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Sat 8 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Mon 10 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Tue 11 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Wed 12 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Thu 13 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Fri 14 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Sat 15 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £21.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£15 £25
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.