Celebrating their final year as Europeans, island-monkeys Becca and Louise got invited to the 2018 European Capital of Culture in Malta.

Lads on tour and ‘the rising stars of performance art’ (Telegraph) Sh!t Theatre went to drink rum with Brits abroad but found mystery and murder in the fight to be European.

Here it is, another excuse for the multi-award winning Sh!t Theatre to get drunk on stage.

 

 

Pricing and availability

Tue 8 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £10.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Wed 9 Oct 7.15pm
Thu 10 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.50
Band C £14.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 11 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 12 Oct 2.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.50
Band C £14.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 12 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 14 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.50
Band C £14.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 15 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.50
Band C £14.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 16 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Thu 17 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Fri 18 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 19 Oct 2.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.50
Band C £14.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 19 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£10 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.