A dark comic queer thriller.

In a fractured and divided city, two men; ‘A’ and ‘B’, meet to recreate the killings of a famous gay serial killer; for their own pleasure…and the right price.

“Everything else is tumbling down
Falling apart
But not you and me
You and me are going to hold tight
You and me are just right”

 

‘London’s most startling and original new play.’
QX

Following its sell-out run at alternative East End queer venue The Glory, Sex/Crime comes to Soho Theatre.
An exciting, challenging play that explores sex, violence, language, fear and queerness.

Cast

Jonny Woo

Performer

Alexis Gregory

Performer

Creatives

Robert Chevara

Director

Mike Robertson

Lighting Design

Pricing and availability

Tue 21 Jan 7.15pm
£10.00 Book now
Wed 22 Jan 7.15pm
Thu 23 Jan 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 24 Jan 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Sat 25 Jan 2.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 25 Jan 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Mon 27 Jan 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Tue 28 Jan 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Wed 29 Jan 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Thu 30 Jan 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Fri 31 Jan 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Sat 1 Feb 2.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 1 Feb 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£10 £17
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.