WINNER: Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2018 - Best Show

Rose Matafeo has kissed nearly 10 men in her life, AKA she’s a total horndog.

But what is horniness? Is it that intangible essence of excitement and opportunity? A fire that flickers in the beating heart of every human being? Or is it simply wanting to bone everyone, all the time? Join Rose for a brand-new hour of critically acclaimed stand-up, sketch and mid-20s angst. As seen on W1A and Have I Got News For You.

‘a superbly funny show from a wonderful comic at the top of her game.’
★★★★ ThreeWeeks

 

Directed by Phoebe Bourke.

 

Best Show nominee: 2018 Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Best Show nominee: 2018 New Zealand Comedy Festival

 

Pricing and availability

Mon 7 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Tue 8 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Wed 9 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Thu 10 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £19.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
Fri 11 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £19.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
Sat 12 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £19.00
Band B Sold out
Band C Sold out
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
Mon 14 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Tue 15 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Wed 16 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Thu 17 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £19.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
Fri 18 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
Sat 19 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £19.00
Band B Sold out
Band C Sold out
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £19

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.