An all-new show.

Multi award-winning stand-up comic Rob Newman weaves together Nietzsche’s sunglasses, James Bond in Toxteth, electric spiders and singing Neanderthals into a hilarious tour-de-force that offers new hopes for a changing world.

‘He is one amazing comedian.’
Time Out

Rob Newman’s Philosophy Show coincides with the release of his BBC Radio 4 series.

Winner:  BBC Audio Drama Awards 2019 – Best Scripted Comedy
Winner:  BBC Audio Drama Awards 2017 – Best Comedy with a live audience

 

 

Pricing and availability

Mon 1 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 2 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 3 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 4 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 5 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 6 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 8 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 9 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 10 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 11 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 12 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 13 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 15 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 16 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 17 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 18 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 19 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 20 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £21
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.