WINNER: Best Cabaret, Adelaide Fringe 2017.

Imagine if Joan Collins, Tim Curry and Meow Meow all dropped a stack of narcotics and had an orgy… now roll it in jewels and bathtub gin and you’re halfway there.

Obscenely intelligent, beautifully filthy, and rib-crackingly funny, Australia’s Cabaret superstar Reuben Kaye is what happens when you tell your children they can be anything.

 

‘A comedy star… he’s beautiful, hilarious, knowing, wicked.’
Times

In an explosion of energy, high camp, big notes and filthy humour; Reuben Kaye dominates the stage and devours his audience. With an acid wit and casual sensationalism that is simply delicious, Kaye is a dazzling phantasm of anachronistic showbiz – an explosion of sequins, lashes and teeth.

 

Pricing and availability

Mon 4 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Tue 5 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Book now
Wed 6 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Book now
Thu 7 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Book now
Fri 8 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Book now
Sat 9 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Book now
Mon 11 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Book now
Tue 12 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Book now
Wed 13 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Book now
Thu 14 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Book now
Fri 15 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Book now
Sat 16 Jun 9.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates