It’s hard keeping it together when your whole life is falling apart.

But the pressures of teaching, Tinder and outrageous Irish best mates are a lot to juggle, especially when you’re stumbling through the haze of trying to be a grown up. Stranger danger, heartbreak and pina coladas are on the syllabus in the hilarious debut play Pickle Jar, written and performed by Maddie Rice, the critically acclaimed star of the smash-hit Fleabag UK and international tour.

Directed and developed by Katie Pesskin.

 

Pricing and availability

Tue 23 Oct 7.15pm
£14.00 Last few
Wed 24 Oct 7.15pm
£14.00 Last few
Thu 25 Oct 7.15pm
£17.00 Last few
Fri 26 Oct 7.15pm
£16.00 Last few
Sat 27 Oct 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Mon 29 Oct 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 30 Oct 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Wed 31 Oct 7.15pm
£17.00 Last few
Thu 1 Nov 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 2 Nov 7.15pm
£20.00 Book now
Sat 3 Nov 3.30pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 3 Nov 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Mon 5 Nov 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Tue 6 Nov 7.15pm
£18.00 Book now
Wed 7 Nov 7.15pm
£18.00 Book now
Thu 8 Nov 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 9 Nov 7.15pm
£18.00 Book now
Sat 10 Nov 3.30pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 10 Nov 7.15pm
£18.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£14 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.