One of Variety’s 10 Comics to Watch 2019, Patti Harrison is back at Soho Theatre for an extended run.

As seen and heard on I Think You Should Leave With Tim Robinson, The Lost City, Made For Love, Together Together, Shrill, The Tonight, Bob’s Burgers, Bojack Horseman, Jimmy Kimmel Live, and more.

‘Taking absurdist humor to new heights.’
TIME

With support from Greta Titelman (Search Party, Los Espookys).

Pricing and availability

Mon 30 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £28.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Tue 31 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £27.00
Band B £23.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Wed 1 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £29.00
Band B £25.00
Standing £21.00
Last few
Thu 2 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £29.00
Band B £25.00
Standing £21.00
Last few
Fri 3 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £33.00
Band B £29.00
Standing £25.00
Last few
Sat 4 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £34.00
Band B Sold out
Standing £26.00
Last few
Mon 6 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £21.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Tue 7 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £26.00
Band B £22.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Wed 8 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £27.00
Band B £23.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Thu 9 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £28.00
Band B £24.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Fri 10 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £32.00
Band B £28.00
Standing £24.00
Last few
Sat 11 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £32.00
Band B £28.00
Standing £24.00
Last few
Mon 13 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £21.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Tue 14 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £27.00
Band B £23.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Wed 15 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £21.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Thu 16 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £27.00
Band B £23.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Fri 17 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £33.00
Band B £29.00
Standing £25.00
Last few
Sat 18 Feb 9.15pm
Band A £32.00
Band B £28.00
Standing £24.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£17 £34
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.