So unflinching you’ll be begging for a flinch.

Following sold-out VAULT Festival and Pleasance Theatre runs, Liz Kingsman – one third of smash hit comedy group Massive Dad (‘Properly hilarious’ ★★★★ Scotsman) – brings her debut one-woman odyssey to Soho Theatre. A bold, irreverent, raw, moving and triumphant celebration of adjectives, this blurb will nail down nothing

 

‘Even the throwaway jokes are hilarious.’
★★★★ Guardian

 

As seen in TV’s Timewasters, Borderline, and Power Monkeys.

Trigger warning: contains blinding ambition.

Creatives

Country Mile Productions

Producer

Adam Brace

Director

Daniel Carter-Brennan

Lighting Designer

Pricing and availability

Mon 11 Oct 7.15pm
£15.00 Last few
Tue 12 Oct 7.15pm
£16.00 Last few
Wed 13 Oct 7.15pm
£17.50 Last few
Thu 14 Oct 7.15pm
£17.00 Last few
Fri 15 Oct 7.15pm
£18.50 Book now
Sat 16 Oct 7.15pm
£18.00 Book now
Mon 18 Oct 7.15pm
£16.50 Book now
Wed 20 Oct 7.15pm
£17.50 Last few
Thu 21 Oct 7.15pm
£18.00 Last few
Fri 22 Oct 7.15pm
£18.00 Book now
Sat 23 Oct 7.15pm
£18.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£15 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.