So unflinching you’ll be begging for a flinch.

Following sensational critical acclaim, One Woman Show played sold out runs at Soho Theatre London and Traverse Theatre Edinburgh and was called “the single hottest ticket in the capital right now” (Time Out).

Liz Kingsman’s Edinburgh Comedy Award nominated show within a show is “an uproarious spoof” (Telegraph) of the genre it borrows its title from, and was listed as The Guardian’s Number 1 Comedy Event of 2021.

A bold, irreverent, raw, moving and triumphant celebration of adjectives, this blurb will nail down nothing. This is a show so unflinching you’ll be begging for a flinch.

6 weeks only from 14 December at the Ambassadors Theatre, West End.

‘Heaps meta layer upon layer in a tour de force… laugh-out-loud silly.’
★★★★★ Guardian

 

The Guardian’s #1 Comedy Show of 2021 – Winner Southbank Awards Times Breakthrough Artist 2022 – Nominated for Best Show at Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2022 – The Times’ 5 Best Comedy Shows of 2021 – The Telegraph’s Best Cultural Events of 2021 – Evening Standard Faces to Watch in 2022  – Times Scotland The best stand-up and sketch shows from the Fringe  – Telegraph Best shows to see at the Edinburgh Festivals and Fringe 2022 – Time Out 10 of the best comedy shows at Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2022

Creatives

Wessex Grove

Producer

Adam Brace

Director

Chloe Lamford

Designer

Daniel Carter-Brennan

Lighting Designer

Max Perryment

Sound Designer

Pricing and availability

Wed 14 Dec 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C Sold out
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Thu 15 Dec 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Thu 15 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Fri 16 Dec 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Sat 17 Dec 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Sat 17 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Tue 20 Dec 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Wed 21 Dec 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Wed 21 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Thu 22 Dec 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Fri 23 Dec 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Fri 23 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Sat 24 Dec 5.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Tue 27 Dec 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Tue 27 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Wed 28 Dec 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Wed 28 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Thu 29 Dec 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Fri 30 Dec 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Fri 30 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Sat 31 Dec 5.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Tue 3 Jan 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Wed 4 Jan 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Thu 5 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Thu 5 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Fri 6 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Sat 7 Jan 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Sat 7 Jan 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Mon 9 Jan 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Tue 10 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Tue 10 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Wed 11 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £46.90
Band C £36.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Thu 12 Jan 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Fri 13 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Fri 13 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Sat 14 Jan 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Sat 14 Jan 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Mon 16 Jan 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Tue 17 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Tue 17 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Wed 18 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Thu 19 Jan 8.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Fri 20 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Fri 20 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
Sat 21 Jan 6.00pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D Sold out
Last few
Sat 21 Jan 8.30pm
Band A £66.90
Band B £54.40
Band C £46.90
Band P £81.90
Band D £26.90
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£26 £82

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.