For the first time in history, it's hard to be a man.

Natalie Palamides (2017 Edinburgh Comedy Awards’ Best Newcomer) doesn’t understand this… but NATE does. Natalie Palamides is NATE. May include: consensual touching of boobies, non-consensual mind-blowing, and Nate’s hard, stretchy cock.

Co-devised and directed by Edinburgh Comedy Award winner, Doctor Brown.

Cast

Natalie Palamides

Creator & Performer

Creatives

Doctor Brown

Director

Pricing and availability

Tue 13 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Wed 14 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Thu 15 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Fri 16 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Sat 17 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Mon 19 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Tue 20 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Wed 21 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Thu 22 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Fri 23 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Sat 24 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Mon 26 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Tue 27 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Wed 28 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Thu 29 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Fri 30 Nov 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Sat 1 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£18 £23
AVAILABILITY
In London

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.