An unmissable new play from Olivier Award winning playwright Morgan Lloyd Malcolm (Emilia, West-End) and the acclaimed Producers of Fleabag and Baby Reindeer.

Motherhood. No one can prepare you for it. No matter how much you tell yourself you can do it – can you? Where’s the rush of love? When will sleep again?

What if the thing you fear most is also the thing you crave? All you wanted was one night of unbroken sleep, what have you done? Mum is a feverish journey through every parent’s worst nightmare.

 

Trigger Warnings:
Mum is a raw and real exploration of early motherhood. As such the play explore subjects which some audience members may wish to be aware of before arrival.

Information on these can be found below.

Includes occasional strong language and sensitive subject matter, including references to mental health issues, terminal illness, and the social care system.

Should you wish to know more before booking please call our box office team on 0207 478 0100, lines are open 10am – 1pm & 3pm – 6pm

Creatives

Morgan Lloyd Malcolm

Writer

Abigail Graham

Director

Sarah Beaton

Set and Costume

Sally Ferguson

Lighting

Anna Clock

Sound

Annie-Lunnette Deakin-Foster

Movement

TD Moyo

Associate Director

Pricing and availability

Wed 20 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.50
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 21 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.50
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 22 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 23 Oct 3.00pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 23 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Mon 25 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 26 Oct 7.30pm
Wed 27 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 28 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 29 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 30 Oct 3.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.50
Band C £14.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Sat 30 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Mon 1 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 2 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Wed 3 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Thu 4 Nov 3.00pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 4 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 5 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 6 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Mon 8 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Tue 9 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Wed 10 Nov 7.30pm
Captioned
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Thu 11 Nov 3.00pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 11 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 12 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 13 Nov 3.00pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 13 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Mon 15 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Tue 16 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Wed 17 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Thu 18 Nov 3.00pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 18 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Fri 19 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 20 Nov 3.00pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 20 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£10 £25
ACCESS PERFORMANCES
Show only:
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.