Ever wondered how Mike’s Great-Aunt Zusa made it from Poland to Luton with a war nipping at her heels? Here’s your chance to find out.

As seen on Taskmaster (Channel 4), Man Down (Channel 4) and Would I Lie To You? (BBC One). As heard on Small Scenes (BBC Radio 4), the St Elwick’s Neighbourhood Association Newsletter podcast and the Three Bean Salad podcast.

 

Note: Running time includes a 20-minute interval

Artwork by Madison Coby.

 

Performance Captioned by Claire Hill: Thu 5 Jan, 9pm.
Note: For best view of the captions, please choose a stalls seat.

Pricing and availability

Wed 4 Jan 9.00pm
Band A £18.00
Standing £13.00
Last few
Thu 5 Jan 9.00pm
Captioned
Band A £20.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Fri 6 Jan 9.00pm
Band A Sold out
Standing £16.00
Last few
Sat 7 Jan 9.00pm
Band A £21.00
Standing £16.00
Last few
Mon 9 Jan 9.00pm
Band A £20.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Tue 10 Jan 9.00pm
Band A £20.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Wed 11 Jan 9.00pm
Band A £20.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Thu 12 Jan 9.00pm
Band A £20.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Fri 13 Jan 9.00pm
Band A £21.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Sat 14 Jan 9.00pm
Band A £21.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£13 £21
ACCESS PERFORMANCES
Show only:
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.