Megan Stalter 'sketch comedy’s newest star' (New York Times) makes her much anticipated UK debut at Soho Theatre.

Originally from the Chicago comedy scene, Megan is known for her exquisite online character videos.

 

‘An oasis of invigorating silliness in feeds dominated by wearying tragedy.’
New York Times

 

She is the breakout scene stealer on the hit HBO Max series Hacks and appears on Showtime’s Tooning Out The News

Pricing and availability

Tue 30 Nov 7.30pm
Wed 1 Dec 7.30pm
Thu 2 Dec 7.30pm
Fri 3 Dec 7.30pm
Sat 4 Dec 7.30pm
Mon 6 Dec 7.30pm
Tue 7 Dec 7.30pm
Wed 8 Dec 7.30pm
Thu 9 Dec 7.30pm
Fri 10 Dec 7.30pm
Sat 11 Dec 7.30pm

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.