Luisa Omielan creates iconic one woman shows. She was the first comedian to receive a BAFTA Breakthrough for stand up. Not the first female comedian. The first.

Now, 10 years after What Would Beyonce Do?! propelled her into the spotlight, she brings together the best bits of every 5-star show since. Featuring jokes from Am I Right Ladies, Politics for Bitches and God is a Woman. Expect cow impressions, thigh gaps, Mary Magdalene and relationship boat analogies.

 

‘Luisa is hilarious.’
Vogue

 

Authentic, raw, honest and timeless, it’s the only show that can make you laugh your head off and cry your eyes out simultaneously. Book now.

Pricing and availability

Tue 2 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Wed 3 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Thu 4 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Fri 5 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £24.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Sat 6 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £24.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Tue 9 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Wed 10 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Thu 11 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Fri 12 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £24.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
Sat 13 Aug 9.30pm
Band A £24.00
Standing £18.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£16 £24
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.