Following her genre-defying smash-hit, Triple Threat, Lucy McCormick is back to crawl through the annals of history in this enthusiastically humiliating exploration of power and purpose.

Joined by her friends-with-benefits, Samir Kennedy and Rhys Hollis, expect Lucy’s trademark concoction of dance, song, absurdist art and minor breakdowns.

 

Age Restriction: 18+ ID may be required for entry

 

‘’Utterly indelicate and completely unpredictable…As trashy and crass as it is honest and exposing’.’
★★★★ Guardian

 

Commissioned by The Marlborough Theatre, Attenborough Centre for Creative Arts and Soho Theatre with funding from Arts Council England and support from Outburst Queer Arts Festival.

Cast

Lucy McCormick

Writer and Performer

Samir Kennedy

Performer

Rhys Hollis

Performer

Creatives

Urusula Martinez

Director

Pricing and availability

Tue 3 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £15.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
Wed 4 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £20.00
Standing £16.00
Last few
Thu 5 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £19.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
Fri 6 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £26.50
Band B £23.50
Band C £21.00
Standing £16.50
Last few
Sat 7 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.50
Band C £20.00
Standing £15.50
Book now
Mon 9 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 10 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 11 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £21.50
Band C £19.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Thu 12 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £22.50
Band B £20.50
Band C £18.00
Standing £13.50
Book now
Fri 13 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £21.50
Band C £19.00
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 14 Dec 8.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.50
Band C £20.00
Standing £15.50
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £27
AVAILABILITY
In London

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.