In August 2019, NASA astronaut Anne McClain was outed after being accused of hacking her estranged wife’s bank account from the International Space Station.

This was the dawn of space-crime, and a new era for queer representation.

Accused.
Alone.
Gay.

Is Anne really a criminal.. or a hero?

Isolated in space, Anne cracks on with being an astronaut but is caught up in a constellation of bad times. Cornered by her colleagues, berated by her boss, and jeopardised by a Gemini (her skank wife).

Thankfully, she’s not from one of 69* Earth-countries where she would be a criminal just for being gay at all.

Lesbian Space Crime  is a comedy with slapdash songs about intergalactic queer dirtbags.

The show was shortlisted for New Diorama’s Untapped Award in 2020 and showcased as part of The Omnibus Theatre’s Engine Room in 2021.

* nice ;))

Pricing and availability

Tue 6 Dec 7.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Wed 7 Dec 7.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Thu 8 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Last few
Fri 9 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 10 Dec 3.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 10 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Mon 12 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 13 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 14 Dec 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Thu 15 Dec 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 16 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 17 Dec 3.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 17 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Mon 19 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 20 Dec 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 21 Dec 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Thu 22 Dec 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.