A Night at the Musicals is a tortured love letter to the glorious genre of musical theatre. High glamah, intense assholism, divine costumes and raggedy choreography are guaranteed in a night you’ll never forget!

Dubbed the ‘Ebony and Ivory of drag’ by the Australian press, Olivier winning star of La Clique & La Soirée, Le Gateau Chocolat and Queen of the Alternative Drag scene, Jonny Woo, return home to London to finish their award winning sold out world tour. Hilarious hijinks and shady shenanigans abound as they ‘Les Misérmassacre’ all the musicals you know and love.

Le Gateau Chocolat and Jonny Woo will drag you through the back catalogue of fabulous musicals for a raucous night of ballsy ballads, delightful duets and slaughtered show tunes. From Gypsy to Grease, Annie to Lion King – no show is safe.

Pricing and availability

Mon 18 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £12.00
Band B £11.00
Band C £10.00
Standing £9.00
Book now
Tue 19 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £12.00
Band B £11.00
Band C £10.00
Standing £9.00
Book now
Wed 20 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Thu 21 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Fri 22 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 23 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Mon 25 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Tue 26 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Wed 27 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Thu 28 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Fri 29 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 30 Jun 9.15pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£9 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates