‘The French and Saunders of Drag’ Le Gateau Chocolat and Jonny Woo are bringing their brand new show back to Soho Theatre for a strictly limited season this January.

To celebrate Jonny’s 50th and Gateau’s 40th birthdays, they’re going to perform every single musical hit from the past 90 years (…well, the ones they grew up loving anyway), with all the signature shenanigans and hilarious assholery you know and love.

And they’re pulling out all the stops for this one!
Bigger wigs, crazier costumes, questionable choreography, a mountain of laughs, and even a Birthday suit for good measure.

This is one show you’ll be dragging your friends along to see again and again!

From Cats, to Sound of Music, Cabaret to Little Mermaid – no show is safe!

So strap yourself in to your tightest cat-suit, curtain-lederhosen, tux-tails or fishtail, and get ready for a night of musical mayhem from your favourite drag duo.

Pricing and availability

Wed 4 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £10.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Thu 5 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £10.00
Standing £8.00
Book now
Fri 6 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 7 Jan 4.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Sat 7 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Mon 9 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Tue 10 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Wed 11 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Thu 12 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Fri 13 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 14 Jan 4.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Sat 14 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Mon 16 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Tue 17 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Wed 18 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Thu 19 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Fri 20 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 21 Jan 4.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Sat 21 Jan 7.15pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£8 £22
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.