A good hour of standup by New York comedian Joe Pera, best known for his Adult Swim series, Joe Pera Talks With You, which The LA Times referred to as ‘TV’s quietest, most artful comedy.’

When the series ended last year after three seasons, Joe returned to his standup roots and has been touring round the US. This will be his first time performing in the UK since 2016.

Joe has performed his subdued standup on Conan, Late Night with Seth Meyers, and Comedy Central. After his animated special Joe Pera Talks You To Sleep (which many have found to work), he followed up with other projects for Adult Swim including Joe Pera Helps You Find the Perfect Christmas Tree and Relaxing Old Footage with Joe Pera.

Pricing and availability

Mon 17 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Tue 18 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Standing £21.00
Last few
Wed 19 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Thu 20 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Standing £21.00
Last few
Fri 21 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £31.00
Band B £29.00
Standing £27.00
Last few
Sat 22 Apr 7.15pm
Band A Sold out
Band B £29.00
Standing £27.00
Last few
Mon 24 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Standing £21.00
Last few
Tue 25 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Wed 26 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Thu 27 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £23.00
Standing £21.00
Last few
Fri 28 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £31.00
Band B £29.00
Standing £27.00
Last few
Sat 29 Apr 7.15pm
Band A £31.00
Band B £29.00
Standing £27.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£19 £31

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.