Dating again after a complex break up, Jessie is trying to get her personal life in order - before her kids wake up.

Cave returns to Soho with her critically acclaimed blend of confessional comedy and DIY performance art.

 

 

You can download Jessie’s previous show, I Loved Her, from Soho Theatre On Demand.

Creatives

Adam Brace

Dramaturg and Director

Adam Welsh

Composer / Sound Designer

Sean Hawkins

Lighting Designer

Debbie Cave

Backdrop Designer

Steve Lock and Sarah Dodd

Producers

Pricing and availability

Mon 12 Nov 7.00pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Tue 13 Nov 7.00pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Wed 14 Nov 7.00pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C Sold out
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Thu 15 Nov 7.00pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C Sold out
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Fri 16 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £27.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £23.00
Restricted View £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Sat 17 Nov 4.30pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Sat 17 Nov 7.00pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C £23.00
Restricted View £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Mon 19 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Tue 20 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C Sold out
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Wed 21 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Thu 22 Nov 7.00pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Fri 23 Nov 7.00pm
Band A Sold out
Band B £25.00
Band C £23.00
Restricted View £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Sat 24 Nov 4.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Sat 24 Nov 7.00pm
Band A Sold out
Band B £25.00
Band C £23.00
Restricted View £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Mon 26 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Tue 27 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Wed 28 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Thu 29 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Fri 30 Nov 7.00pm
Band A £27.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £23.00
Restricted View £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Sat 1 Dec 4.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £21.00
Restricted View £21.00
Standing £20.00
Last few
Sat 1 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £27.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £23.00
Restricted View £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£21 £27

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.