Dating again after a complex break up, Jessie is trying to get her personal life in order - before her kids wake up.

Cave returns to Soho with her critically acclaimed blend of confessional comedy and DIY performance art.

 

‘…frank, funny…wonderfully comedic…’
★★★★ Evening Standard

 

Click here for Jessie’s  2019 UK tour

You can download Jessie’s previous show, I Loved Her, from Soho Theatre On Demand.

 

Captioned performance: Tue 26 Mar 2019 – to book your tickets for this, please contact our Box Office team directly, email  box1@sohotheatre.com, or call 0207 478 0100, option 1, or pop in to book in person.

 

 

Creatives

Adam Brace

Dramaturg and Director

Adam Welsh

Composer / Sound Designer

Sean Hawkins

Lighting Designer

Debbie Cave

Backdrop Designer

Steve Lock and Sarah Dodd

Producers

Pricing and availability

Mon 27 May 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Tue 28 May 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Wed 29 May 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Thu 30 May 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C Sold out
Standing £19.00
Last few
Fri 31 May 7.00pm
Band A £27.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Sat 1 Jun 4.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Sat 1 Jun 7.00pm
Band A £27.00
Band B £25.00
Band C £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Mon 3 Jun 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Tue 4 Jun 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Wed 5 Jun 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Thu 6 Jun 7.00pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Last few
Fri 7 Jun 7.00pm
Band A £27.00
Band B £25.00
Band C £23.00
Standing £22.00
Last few
Sat 8 Jun 4.30pm
Band A £24.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £20.00
Standing £19.00
Book now
Sat 8 Jun 7.00pm
Band A £27.00
Band B £25.00
Band C £23.00
Standing £22.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£19 £27
AVAILABILITY
In London

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.