A play about Quantum Miracles by David Baddiel.
Starring Alan Davies.

What would happen if someone was able to prove, scientifically, the existence of God?

When Edie, a student in university lecturer Henry Brook’s physics class, seems to do exactly that, his universe – including his marriage to celebrity atheist author Virginia – is rocked.

Science and religion go head-to-head in a ferociously funny battle for power, sex, fame and followers.

Starring Alan Davies (Jonathan Creek and QI), David Baddiel’s debut play is an electric tragicomedy about the power of belief and our quest for truth in a fractured world.

Cast

Alan Davies headshot square

Alan Davies

Henry

Creatives

David Baddiel

Writer

James Grieve

Director

Nadine Rennie CDG

Casting Director

Pricing and availability

Thu 24 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £13.50
Band C £11.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 25 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £14.50
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Sat 26 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £13.50
Band C £11.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Mon 28 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £12.50
Band C £10.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Tue 29 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £18.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 30 Oct 7.15pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Thu 31 Oct 7.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £18.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 1 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 2 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Mon 4 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 5 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 6 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 7 Nov 2.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £18.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 7 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 8 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 9 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Mon 11 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 12 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 13 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 14 Nov 2.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £18.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 14 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 15 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 16 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Mon 18 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 19 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 20 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 21 Nov 2.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £18.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 21 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 22 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 23 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Mon 25 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 26 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 27 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 28 Nov 2.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £18.50
Band C £16.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 28 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 29 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 30 Nov 7.15pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £22.00
Band C £17.50
Standing £12.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£10 £25
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.