Frankie is back at Soho Theatre doing some shows to try out some brand-new jokes.

With support. Frankie will be on stage for approx. 30-40 minutes. Please note there will be no re-admittance when Frankie is on stage.

Pricing and availability

Thu 15 Jul 7.00pm
Mon 19 Jul 7.00pm
Tue 20 Jul 7.00pm
Wed 21 Jul 7.00pm
Mon 26 Jul 7.00pm
Tue 27 Jul 7.00pm
Wed 28 Jul 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
Mon 2 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
Tue 3 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
Wed 4 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
Mon 9 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
Tue 10 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
Thu 12 Aug 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£17 £17

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.