Nominee: Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2018 - Best Show

Fresh off the back of her new BBC Radio 4 series (Appisodes) and a Netflix special (Live from the BBC), multi-award winning comedian and regular co-host of The Guilty Feminist Podcast Felicity Ward embarks on her second nationwide tour with a brand new show. She’s back and ready to bust a nutful of jokes.

‘A gloriously entertaining stand-up at the top of their game.’
Evening Standard

As seen on Mock The Week (BBC2), The John Bishop Show (BBC1), Russell Howard’s Good News (BBC2), The Inbetweeners 2 (Film4 Productions), Josh (BBC3) and heard on The Museum of Curiosity (BBC Radio 4), as well as supporting both Katherine Ryan and Maria Bamford live.

Pricing and availability

Mon 12 Nov 9.45pm
Tue 13 Nov 9.45pm
Wed 14 Nov 9.45pm
Thu 15 Nov 9.45pm
Fri 16 Nov 9.45pm
Sat 17 Nov 9.45pm
Mon 17 Dec 7.30pm
Band A £18.50
Band B £16.50
Last few
Tue 18 Dec 7.30pm
Band A £16.50
Band B £14.50
Last few
Wed 19 Dec 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Last few
Fri 21 Dec 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
Sat 22 Dec 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£14 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.