You already know comedian Desiree Burch, but isn't it time to really find out?

The breakout star of Flinch (Netflix), The Mash Report and Live At The Apollo (BBC) debuts new stand-up about the self and everything else. As seen on Have I Got News For You, QI, Frankie Boyle’s New World Order, 8 Out of 10 Cats and more.

Every comic has a relationship show but what happens when that relationships with the one person you were most trying to avoid? One isn’t prime or perfect. But it is magic.

Pricing and availability

Mon 11 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 12 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Wed 13 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Thu 14 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 15 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Sat 16 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Mon 18 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Tue 19 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Wed 20 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Thu 21 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 22 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Sat 23 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.