Following its smash-hit run at the Edinburgh Festival in 2022 and the Perth Festival in 2023, Patrick McPherson's one-man play arrives in London.

Combining sketch comedy, original music, gig theatre and spoken word, Colossal is a bold and original comedy play about love stories, and how we tell them.

McPherson brings an hour of dynamic theatre that explores the maze of modern relationships, from the first date to the last text, from falling headfirst to falling apart.

WINNER: Theatre Weeky Best Show of the Edinburgh Fringe Award 2022

Pricing and availability

Tue 14 Mar 7.00pm
£13.00 Book now
Wed 15 Mar 7.00pm
£17.00 Book now
Thu 16 Mar 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Fri 17 Mar 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Sat 18 Mar 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Mon 20 Mar 7.00pm
£17.00 Book now
Tue 21 Mar 7.00pm
£17.00 Book now
Wed 22 Mar 7.00pm
£17.00 Book now
Thu 23 Mar 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Fri 24 Mar 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Sat 25 Mar 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£13 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.