WINNER: Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2018 – Best Newcomer

Don Rodolfo is a total butthead, a shameless libertine and the greatest swordsman the world has ever seen. The grotesque love child of Don Juan and Don Quixote takes you on a journey through his conquests, his adventures and every stupid thought in his idiot head.

 

‘Comedy of the most ridiculous variety.’
★★★★ Guardian

 

Ciarán is a character comedian and member of the critically acclaimed sketch group BEASTS. As seen on Drunk History (Comedy Central), Josh (BBC One) and Game Face (E4).

Directed by Tom Parry

Pricing and availability

Tue 18 Dec 9.45pm
£14.00 Last few
Wed 19 Dec 9.45pm
£13.00 Book now
Thu 20 Dec 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 21 Dec 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 22 Dec 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 28 Dec 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 29 Dec 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Wed 2 Jan 9.45pm
£13.00 Book now
Thu 3 Jan 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 4 Jan 9.45pm
£15.50 Book now
Sat 5 Jan 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Tue 8 Jan 9.45pm
£13.00 Book now
Wed 9 Jan 9.45pm
£13.00 Book now
Thu 10 Jan 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 11 Jan 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 12 Jan 9.45pm
£15.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£13 £16
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.