Friday Night Sinner! is a one-woman, horror-comedy musical about a Jewish, sexually repressed, newly married maniac.

She has delusions of grandeur and wants to become the biggest star in the universe – or at least in Borehamwood – and spills her guts out to her guests over a highly unconventional Friday night dinner.

 

‘Dark, provocative and wild, would do Mel Brookes proud.’
Chortle

 

There will be twists and turns, gruesome deaths and comedy at its darkest and most horrifying. Think Gypsy meets Stepford Wives, or Sunset Boulevard meets The Exorcist.

 

Music by Jordan Clarke
Directed by Valentina Ceschi

Pricing and availability

Wed 3 May 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 4 May 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 5 May 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Sat 6 May 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Tue 9 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 10 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 11 May 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Fri 12 May 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Sat 13 May 3.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Sat 13 May 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Mon 15 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 16 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 17 May 7.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 18 May 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Fri 19 May 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Sat 20 May 3.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Sat 20 May 7.30pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £23
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.