Best friends Mohsen and Kash are gearing up for the biggest night of their lives – Jess Denver's pool party. There's just one problem... they can't swim.

Fuelled by halal Haribo and chicken wings, the pair throw themselves in at the deep end, tackling cramped cubicles and cold showers as they learn how to be at one with the water. Fierce, funny, and brimming with heart, Karim Khan examines the pressures faced by young Muslim men in this exhilarating new play about fitting in and striking out.

Presented by Fringe First Award-winning The North Wall.

Pricing and availability

Mon 26 Sep 7.00pm
£12.00 Book now
Tue 27 Sep 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 28 Sep 7.00pm
Thu 29 Sep 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 30 Sep 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
Sat 1 Oct 3.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 1 Oct 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
Mon 3 Oct 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 4 Oct 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 5 Oct 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Thu 6 Oct 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 7 Oct 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
Sat 8 Oct 3.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 8 Oct 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
Mon 10 Oct 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 11 Oct 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 12 Oct 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Thu 13 Oct 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 14 Oct 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
Sat 15 Oct 3.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 15 Oct 7.00pm
£19.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.