Following a smash-hit sell-out run at the Edinburgh Festival, Penelope Skinner’s Fringe-First award winning play 'Angry Alan' returns to London.

“Looking out over the country, this country, where I was born and raised, I wonder what’s going to become of us. Because this can’t be the future, can it? Everyone just… changing the rules?”

Roger thinks the world’s gone mad. He hates his job, his ex-wife torments him and to top it all, his girlfriend just discovered feminism. Roger’s about to lose his shit. Until he discovers Angry Alan: online activist and “voice of reason”…

A darkly comic play about masculinity in crisis by award-winning playwright Penelope Skinner, created with and performed by Donald Sage Mackay.

Pricing and availability

Tue 5 Mar 7.00pm
£11.00 Book now
Wed 6 Mar 7.00pm
£11.00 Book now
Thu 7 Mar 7.00pm
£12.00 Book now
Fri 8 Mar 7.00pm
Sat 9 Mar 3.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 9 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Tue 12 Mar 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Wed 13 Mar 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Thu 14 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Fri 15 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Sat 16 Mar 3.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 16 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Tue 19 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Wed 20 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Thu 21 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Fri 22 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Sat 23 Mar 3.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 23 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Tue 26 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Wed 27 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Thu 28 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Fri 29 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Sat 30 Mar 3.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 30 Mar 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £18
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.